Organisation 2014

Conference committee 2014

Frank de Jong, the Netherlands

Inneke Berghmans, Belgium

Patrick Belpaire, Belgium

Filip Dochy, Belgium

Jörg Holle, Germany

Sirpa Laitinen-Väänanen, Finland

Anje Ros, the Netherlands

Mark van der Pol, the Netherlands

Ruben Vanderlinde, Belgium


Local organising committee Nicosia

Gregory Makrides, President of the European Association of ERASMUS Coordinators (EAEC), President of the Cyprus Mathematical Society, Executive Director of the European Office of Cyprus, Director of Research and IR at the University of Cyprus

Philippou Andreas, General Secretary Cyprus Mathematical Society

Christou Elpida, Executive Secretary European Association of ERASMUS Coordinators (EAEC)

Zeniou Emma, Executive Vice President of EAEC, Head of ERASMUS Office, University of Cyprus

Zomeni Elena, Head of Research Sector, Research and IR Service, University of Cyprus, Finance Officer-European Office of Cyprus


Sponsored by

Cyprus Tourism Organisation (


Supported by

EAEC (European Association of ERASMUS Coordinators,

CMS (Cyprus Mathematical Society,

EOC (European Office of Cyprus,

THALES Foundation (